



## 2011 Team BC - Bantam Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2011 Team BC – Bantam Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2011 Commissioners Bantam National Championships to be held in Whitby, Ontario July 31-August 6, 2011.

David Byrne Juan de Fuca Dylan Chand Coquitlam

Nolan Duncan New Westminster Liam Finnigan Juan de Fuca

Tyler Fraser Surrey
Connor Frost Pt. Moody

Max Gerhardt New Westminster
Brodie Gillespie Pt. Coquitlam
Ty Goff Pt. Coquitlam
Gabe Harman Juan de Fuca

Will Kinnaird Pt. Coquitlam (Goalie) Nathan Macedo New Westminster

Laiton Manuel New Westminster (Goalie)

Bradley McCulley Juan de Fuca Connor McNeill Chilliwack Riley Phillips Delta

Riley Phillips Delta Dylan Rehman Juan o

Dylan Rehman Juan de Fuca Jonathan Smalley Semiahmoo Liam Thomas Pt. Coquitlam

Marcus Vela Burnaby

Ryan Wilkinson New Westminster

## **Team Personnel:**

**Head Coach:** Doug Clark